Friday, April 15, 2016


via New Beginning Baptist Church http://ift.tt/1YyJ28n

via New Beginning Baptist Church http://ift.tt/1VqYa9M

via New Beginning Baptist Church http://ift.tt/1p3yEt4

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Wednesday, April 13, 2016


via New Beginning Baptist Church http://ift.tt/1Sb8tuW

Friday, March 11, 2016


via New Beginning Baptist Church http://ift.tt/1RciCEc

Wednesday, March 9, 2016


via New Beginning Baptist Church http://ift.tt/1p8B3TM

via New Beginning Baptist Church http://ift.tt/1RzuPmP

via New Beginning Baptist Church http://ift.tt/1pfJwVG

Wednesday, March 2, 2016


via New Beginning Baptist Church http://ift.tt/1Ly2799

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Did you repent fully repent


via New Beginning Baptist Church http://ift.tt/1QeaO7j

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Looking forward to going.


via New Beginning Baptist Church http://ift.tt/1LHvPDl

via New Beginning Baptist Church http://ift.tt/1OwGcK6

Thursday, January 28, 2016

How true.


via New Beginning Baptist Church http://ift.tt/23wKDzP

Monday, January 11, 2016

Sue's family reunion of the McMurray's

from New Beginning Baptist Church http://ift.tt/1QyooSe
via IFTTT

via New Beginning Baptist Church http://ift.tt/1mQ7020

via New Beginning Baptist Church http://ift.tt/1mQ70Pp